top of page

Exeter & District Men's Over 60s Triples Bowls League 2023
All matches start at 2.30. Dress Code: Grey
For further information about the l
eague see: exeterbowls.com
See Full List of 2023 Chardstock BC Fixtures

Chardstock A

Wed 3 May (H) Pinces B
Wed 10 May (A) St Thomas C
Wed 17 May (H) Crediton B
Wed 24 May (A) Exonia C
Wed 31 May (A) Feniton Eagles


Wed 7 June (H) Axminster
Wed 14 June (H) Tiverton Borough Gold
Wed 21 June (A) Morchard Bishop
Wed 28 June (H) Madiera C


Wed 5 July (A) Pinces B
Wed 12 July (H) St Thomas C
Wed 19 July (A) Crediton B
Wed 26 July (H) Exonia C


Wed 2 August (H) Feniton Eagles
Wed 9 August (A) Axminster
Wed 16 August (A) Tiverton Borough Gold
Wed 23 August (H) Morchard Bishop
Wed 30 August (A) Madeira C

 

 

Chardstock B

Wed 3 May (H) St Thomas B team withdrawn
Wed 10 May (A) Sidmouth C
Wed 17 May (H) North Tawton B
Wed 24 May (A) Uffculme B
Wed 31 May (H) Broadclyst


Wed 7 June (A) Sidmouth D
Wed 14 June (H) Wellington Pumas
Wed 21 June (A) Taunton Deane Eagles
Wed 28 June (H) Seaton C


Wed 5 July (A) St Thomas B team withdrawn
Wed 12 July (H) Sidmouth C
Wed 19 July (A) North Tawton B
Wed 26 July (H) Uffculme B


Wed 2 August (A) Broadclyst
Wed 9 August (H) Sidmouth D
Wed 16 August (A) Wellington Pumas
Wed 23 August (H) Taunton Deane Eagles
Wed 30 August (A) Seaton C

 

Last Update: 12/05/2023

bottom of page